💦 The future of The Water Coolest...

I need your help

Hey there weekday warriors,

It's Sunday, so I'll keep this short...

I sent out a quick (anonymous) survey this week, and a f*ck ton of you completed it. You the real MVPs.

But there are still a ton of you I'm dying to hear from. And I’d love nothing more than if you took a few minutes this morning to complete the survey that will help shape the future of TWC.

Since I know your time is valuable and because I am not above bribery... I'm giving a $250 Amazon gift card to one lucky reader who completes the survey (chosen at random next week).

(BTW, if you already completed the survey, have no fear - you'll be included in the drawing).

Participating in the survey will help me ensure The Water Coolest is able to remain free and independent.

THE SURVEY

Keep on snapping necks and cashing checks,

- tyler